Meal Planning Week of 1/26

Getting back into planing my weekly meals! It makes it so much easier to know what I am going to make each day BEFORE I come home from work. That way there is no time wasted contemplating and deciding. And I know I have all the ingredients on hand to make all of these meals.

Sunday – Lasagna with meat sauce. Basic recipe.

Monday – Cheesy Chicken Enchilada. I make this without the rice. It’s really filling and I don’t think it needs it!

Tuesday – Broke Girls Go Out happy hour & book club meeting! Eating out.

Wednesday – Black Bean & Corn Quinoa Salad. I am also going to add tomatoes to mine! I am hoping that this dish will change my boyfriend’s mind about quinoa!

Thursday – Lemon chicken with Cesar salad.

Friday – Sloppy Joe Biscuits. Today I bought Pillsbury grands for .68 cents each! SCORE!

Saturday – Tortellini Crock pot Crack. Literally best crock pot meal ever.

Leave a Reply

