First Friday

My first Friday 5 of 2014! Sometimes I struggle with 5 interesting things to write about for this…but this week I am full of topics!!

1.

122.4

Yup that’s what I weighed in at this morning. Heaviest I have been in my life. I’ve been hitting the gym hard again since the New Year and switching some things up to hopefully get some results. Fitness post coming next week!

2.

Check out my post on Broke Girls Go Out to see some of my resolutions for 2014!

3.

How amazing was American Horror Story this week? Gets better and better every week. And of course loved Stevie even though her storyline felt a little forced. Still her scenes/songs were beautiful.

I am really loving Coven and it makes me want to go back and watch the first season of American Horror. But definitely not the second, I couldn’t handle that one.

4.

My poor Eagles lost last week and I’m pretty devastated. It was not fun putting away all those green shirts I was hoping to rock 24/7 for the next 3 weeks.

This weekend, and from here on out I will be rooting for the boyfriend’s team: the Broncos. And really it isn’t that hard to root for them.

Exhibit A:

Exhibit B:

5.

Sunday is also the Golden Globes and I of course will be fangirling and twitter stalking and dress loving and skinny envying over all the goods that awards season provides.

Who am I rooting for?

All things American Hustle. Especially my girl J Law. Can’t wait to see what she wears.

3 thoughts on “First Friday

  1. From a Colorado girl I Love that you are routing for the Broncos!! Both exhibits you gave are lovely!!

Leave a Reply

