Christmas Wish List

All of the Broke Girls are doing Christmas wish lists and I thought I would share mine here as well! Here are a few things I came up with for my list this year: For more wish lists check out what Jess and Martine are hoping to find under the tree this year!

Catbird Stack able Rings – I don’t really wear rings but I really love the look of these. The gold is incredibly expensive…especially because I want 2 A rings and a heart ring to complete this stack.

Cor-Fetti Protein Powder – Could there be a more delicious protein powder?? I have seen all the fitness bloggers come up with some seriously delicious healthy snack/meals with this stuff!

Lock and Lock Tupperware – For some reason all of my Tupperware disappeared. I love the Lock and Lock brand and would love a set, preferably red.

Temp-tations Convertible Daisy Server in Cranberry – I love the Temp-tations brand. They’re great to bake in and also serve in! Looks so pretty and professional when I bring places. I wish I could have my entire kitchen in this stuff.

Benefit They’re Real Mascara – This was Sephora’s birthday sample this year and it is the best mascara I have ever used. I would never pay $23 for a mascara, but it would definitely be worth it.

One thought on “Christmas Wish List

  1. Ha we were just talking about that mascara!

Leave a Reply

