Iced Peppermint Mocha Protein Shake

photo(2)It’s Christmas time and everything is peppermint! This is my absolute favorite flavor of the year and so of course I had to incorporate it into my protein shake!photo 1(3)

Ingredients:

  • Ice
  • Almond Milk
  • Coffee K-Cup (Holiday Blend!)
  • Chocolate Protein Powder
  • Peppermint Mocha Coffee Creamer
  • Blend baby blend!

And it’s great because all of the amounts are totally up to you! Want less protein powder? I usually only do half a scoop or less. Want more peppermint mocha flavor? Add it!

photo 2(3)

And the holiday sprinkles? I loved them! So festive and cute!

8 thoughts on “Iced Peppermint Mocha Protein Shake

  1. yum!! That looks good! If only I could get some of that creamer for my coffee! I can’t get it where I live! I’m heading to the US in the next week and I WILL have some! 🙂

    aintnodramamama.blogspot.com

  2. Pingback: Starbucks 2013 Holiday Flavors | getloworld

  3. Such a good idea! I always forget that coffee creamer could be a good addition to my AM protein shake.

  4. YUMMMM! Must try! Question, do you BREW the coffee, or just throw the K-cup coffee grounds in the blender with the rest of the ingredients?

Leave a Reply

