Weekly Meal Plan

I did so well with planning out my dinners last week! The only thing we did differently was that we went out for dinner on Friday night. I am also loving my crock pot so much these days. It is so easy to come home from work and have dinner made and ready!

This week’s Menu Plan:

Monday – Italian chicken with roasted red potatoes – all in the crock pot

Tuesday – Spaghetti

Wednesday – Parmesan encrusted pork chops

Thursday – I won’t be home for dinner 😦 Eating out for me, soup and salad for the boyfriend.

Friday – Crockpot Tomato Parmesan Soup

Saturday – Lemon Chicken with broccoli & cheese.

Sunday – Tacos

One thought on “Weekly Meal Plan

  1. Pingback: Meal Planning | Night Owl Kitchen

Leave a Reply

