October Coupon Totals

Ta da! My couponing haul for October. And to think I barely couponed at all the last two weeks. I spent $7.12 for $188.23 worth of products! And I have a ton of ECBS and +UPs to spend in November. I just did an amazing trip to CVS over the weekend that I am excited to share later this week.

Overall this month I got

  • 3 bottles of vitamins
  • 4 bottles of shampoo/conditioner
  • 4 bottles of body wash
  • 3 bottles of laundry detergent
  • 3 bottles of nail polish
  • 3 razors
  • and much more!
Leave a Reply

