5 on Friday

[ONE]

I am picking up my new car tomorrow, finally! Kinda depressed about having to get a PA driver’s license today. Peace out NJ.

[TWO]

I just placed my order for 25 free prints from Walgreens! Get yours here.

[THREE]

All of my shows last night were fabulous. I had so many shows at 9pm (3) that the DVR couldn’t even handle it all. So I watched The Originals, DVR’d Glee and watched Grey’s On Demand today.

[FOUR]

Good god this is heartbreaking.

[FIVE]

I just made the most awesome pumpkin muffins! Can’t wait to share with you next week!

Leave a Reply

