Fall decor

It is officially fall and my house gets more and more decorated by the day! Here are some of my favorite fall decor items!

20130922-163450.jpg

I absolutely love this decoration. Jill filled the jar with things for me for my housewarming and I got these cute little pumpkins from pier 1. So simple and easy.

20130922-163545.jpg
Close up of the little pumpkins! Sparkly!

20130922-163619.jpg
Cute little candle holder/wax melter from party lite that my mom got me on clearance last year. This was my first experience with the melts and I kinda like it! Not looking forward to cleaning it though!

photo 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Halloween cookie jar!

20130922-163747.jpg
Another awesome Party Lite item! I love these xl tea lights in warm fall colors.

photo 3
Party lite symmetry pillars filled with fall potpourri and little pumpkins from Pier 1. Looks so much better in person. Couldn’t get a good shot of it.

photo 2Pumpkin soap!

How are you decorating for the fall holidays?

Leave a Reply

