Finish That Sentence….

Ahhh life has caught up with me this week and I haven’t worked out since Friday. I am so busy that I don’t even have time to hate myself for it, so that is a plus!

Workout Wednesday will have to take a back seat this week. Instead I am linking up with Holly and Jake for Finish That Sentence.

My happy place… is watching my tv shows. So terrible but when I’m lounging at the end of a long day and watching Vampie Diaries/Grey’s Anatomy/Glee/any of my other 30 shows I watch….there is nothing more relaxing and better thing to do to get your mind off your problems.
Whatever happened to… predictability? The milk man, the paper boy, evening T.V” HAHA no but really, what happened to Mary-Kate and Ashley? They were my fave thing ever like 13 years ago.
So what if I…. quit my job and become a secretary?
E! needs a reality show about… ME of course!  Right now my life is so comical it isn’t even funny.
My go-to fast food meal is… Dunkin Donuts…coffee & a bagel. Cheap & easy and I can mix and match coffee flavors and flavors of cream cheese.
You might not know that I… am pretty damn short.
The hottest quarterback in the NFL is… TIM TEBOW. And yes I picked him even though Jacksonville hasn’t come to their senses and signed him yet. If I had to pick a backup I guess I’d go with Aaron Rodgers.
If I could…. teach the boyfriend to put his clothes in the laundry basket instead of on the floor next to the laundry basket, I’d be set 🙂
My personality is awesome because… I don’t know anyone else like me! I can seriously talk to anyone, even the 5 year old in front of me in the grocery store line this morning.
Twerking is…. not attractive and something I have no desire to do.
I think it’s super gross when… people you don’t know stare at you…on the street, in the grocery store, etc.
Someone needs to tell Miley Cyrus…. that she was better as Hannah Montana.
One thought on “Finish That Sentence….

  1. I want to be a secretary too! I have those skills. LOL

Leave a Reply

