Jennifer Lawrence Is Just Like Me!

JL2I recently came across this quote from Jennifer Lawrence and I really love it. It’s great when famous people can be real like this. And with the Miley Cyrus shenanigans from the VMAs it is great to see that young people can actually handle fame without becoming trashy.

JL1And look she works out!

And besides the sunglasses, she doesn’t look overly glamorous. This could totally be me.

photo(5)See, just slap me outside and BAM! We’re twins. And tomorrow we’ll be the same age!

 

 

Here are my miles for last week!

  • Friday: 1.51 walking uphill at 15.0 incline. 8.74 on the bike
  • Sunday: 2.5 running. 1 mile, .75, .50, .25
  • Tuesday: 4.05 in interval running.
  • Wednesday: 3.0 in interval running

Total:19.8 total miles.

Not too bad for 4 days! I typically get in 5 days in a 7 day span but I had to switch my off day, which is usually Thursday, to Monday to fit in a research study Monday morning.

GOAL: To eat not too horribly for Labor Day Weekend! And to workout at least 2/4 days Fri-Mon.

Linking up for Weigh In Wednesday

4 thoughts on “Jennifer Lawrence Is Just Like Me!

  1. I like that quote! You look great and could totally be her twin 🙂

    Thanks for linking up!

  2. Well happy birthday to you! Hope it’s a good one 🙂

Leave a Reply

