Today’s Super Simple Lunch

photo 2(1)I just had this for breakfast and it so so easy and so delicious that I had to share!!

  • Make your eggs. I did mine over easy but you can cook them however you like.
  • Put your cooked eggs on a whole wheat wrap.
  • Add salsa
  • Add low fat cheddar cheese
  • Wrap & enjoy!

My Fitness Pal says this is 434 calories which I like for a healthy and filling lunch after a good workout. You can easily adjust your amount of eggs in this as well for more protein (I used 2).

One thought on “Today’s Super Simple Lunch

  1. I looooooove a good wrap! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

