July Couponing Totals

Sorry this is so late…with moving and all I just wasn’t prepared for this post yet! But woo this was a 5 week month and I think I did pretty well!  Overall I spent $9.81 for $251.81 worth of products!!  I spent about $6 more dollars this month and I did in June, but I got $100 more of stuff! And overall I think I added a lot of good stuff to my stock pile this month. Look out for a post on my new stockpile room coming soon!

Here is a recap of what I got!

  • 6 bottles of shampoo/conditioner
  • 3 lipsticks
  • 3 nail polishes
  • 3 bags of chips
  • 2 boxes of cake mix
  • AND SO MUCH MORE!
Leave a Reply

