Flashback Friday

I was really inspired to do this post lately because it seems like my childhood keeps coming back all around me!

If you missed Jesse & The Rippers on Jimmy Fallon last weekend you have to check out the above video! The mullet and all! I literally used to watch 4 episodes of Full House everyday.  Ah the days of my Mary-Kate & Ashley obsession. At least they are two child stars who didn’t go completely Lindsay Lohan.

GIRL MEETS WORLD. Still am totally shocked this is actually happening. Boy Meets World was hands down the best television show of all time. I still watch this show on the treadmill. It’s on ABC Family from 7-8:30am! The reruns are still as good as they were back then. And you can bet I will definitely be watching Girl Meets World.

What other old shows would you love to see do a comeback of some kind? My vote is for Dawson’s Creek!

Leave a Reply

