Week’s Workouts

Linking up with Skinny Meg for Workout Wednesday again folks!

Monday’s Workout

Started with a quick arm workout

  • Tricep extensions 4 x 8 reps with 10lbs
  • Bicep pull downs 3 x 12 reps with 60lbs
  • Tricep press 3 x 10 reps with 60lbs
  • Fly machine 3 x 10 reps with 55lbs

photo

I was on full royal baby watch while on the treadmill. I did a 10 minute speed workout which was killer! I reached one mile in 7:27! I definitely think that is better than my old one mile time and I wasn’t even trying to beat it. Just happened to check time when I hit 1 mile mark.

Followed by 25 minutes of the stair master while I read my book.

Today I am running out to cover an early event so I did 150 squats and 20 minutes of abs On Demand.

Friday I will be killing it on the stair master. I want to climb 5 miles of stairs for some reason.

Leave a Reply

