June Coupon Totals!

I know there are still 5 days left in June but the next couponing week doesn’t start until July so my couponing for June is complete! And I absolutely blew my May monthly totals out of the water!! In June I spent a mere $2.91 for $156.53 in product!!  Woo look at all of this great stuff I got for less than $3!

Another slow week for me. There were some deals I thought about doing at Rite Aid and Walgreens but I didn’t need the items enough to justify the higher out of pocket expense since I only have $2 UP+ to Rite Aid currently. Oh well.cvs6

*The Olay was not a particularly good deal this week but I needed body wash, wanted to finish the Saving Star deal, and had extra bucks to spend.

  • (2) Olay Body Wash – $6.99
  • (2) Colgate Max Fresh – On sale for $2.99 (get $4 extra bucks when you buy two). Retail Price: $3.99
  • Revlon Lipgloss – On sale for $2.49. Retail Price: $9.99
  • CVS Asprin – $0.99

Coupons Used

  • $4 off $20 CVS Coupom
  • $2 off Pain Reliever CVS Coupon
  • $2 off $8 of body wash CVS Coupon
  • $3 off Revlon CVS Coupon
  • $7 in Extra Bucks
  • $2 off 2 Olay body washes
  • $2 off 2 Colgate toothpastes

Total: $1.51 OOP, got back $4 in Extra Bucks. Retail Value: $32.94

Deals For Next Week:

CVS

  • Spend $10 on Physician’s Formula get $6 extra bucks. (Use $3 CVS coupon and $1 or $3 manufacturer coupon. Pay as low as $4 and get back $6!) MM
  • Nature Made Vitamins – Buy one get one free. Print this coupon and get two Vitamelts for only $2.99

Rite Aid

  • Nature Made Vitamins – Buy one get one free. Print this coupon and get two Vitamelts for only $2.99
  • Scope Mouthwash – On sale for $2.99, receive $2 UP+. Use $1 off coupon that expires on 6/30 so must do this deal on Sunday!  FREE after UP+.

Walgreens

  • Starbucks Refreshers – $1, get $1 Register Rewards. Use $1 off coupon = $1 MM
  • Butterball Turkey Bacon – $1. Use this coupon. FREE
2 thoughts on “June Coupon Totals!

  1. I like reading about all your hauls. I’m starting a little couponing community and I’d love to see your success posted there. If you’re interested, visit my website and view the community tab. Hope you can inspire others to couponing greatness!

Leave a Reply

