S’MORE Please!

photo 3

I grew up in NJ and currently live in PA – so I have had my fair share of Tastykakes during my lifetime. I was really excited to see this included in the Spring Fever Vox Box from Influenster…especially because they almost they almost went out of business a few years back. This new product, a ‘kandy bar kake’ – taste of a candy bar in cake form, definitely means they are on their way back up. I received the S’more flavor in my box, and it was incredible.  I think we all can agree that this was the very first product everyone tried from their box. For me, it didn’t even last 20 minutes. It tasted exactly like a s’more.  It was very light and the filling was really fluffy and flavorful.  The marshmallow cream filling really made the difference for this product.

Now of course this doesn’t comply with my attempt at healthy eating. I am a very big advocate of not depriving yourself. Everything in moderation. This is perfect for your cheat day!

This new Tastykake product also comes in Reese’s and Peppermint Patty!  I’d love to have a little bite of them all!

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

“I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.”

One thought on “S’MORE Please!

Leave a Reply

