Get Fit Friday

20130529-231014.jpg
Woo look at that time! Crushed it! Another 18 seconds better this week! Keep getting faster and faster.

You may notice that this isn’t my normal treadmill. I went to my boyfriend’s gym this week and this is the kind they have. It even blew air on me! I don’t think I could have done it without that little bit of air. Philly has been hot this week! Speaking of hot I tried the stair master for the first time this week. I jacked the level up and cranked out 100 floors in 12 minutes. What a great workout.

New goals for next week? Run 1 mile in 7:45. And possibly run 5 miles in 45 minutes.

Ps good luck to my baby sister competing in the NCAA rowing championships this weekend!

One thought on “Get Fit Friday

  1. Good progress, and so nice of you to mention your sis ❤

Leave a Reply

