Memorial Day Bikini Dreamin

It’s Memorial Day weekend and I am taking a staycation with the boyfriend since Mother Nature decided she still hates NJ. They are going to have enough trouble getting people back to the shore after Hurricane Sandy…but Mother Nature decides to make it a mere 70 and cloudy for the unofficial start of summer. But next weekend looks simply amazing at 85 and sunny all weekend!  So being the genius I am, I decided to make my own Memorial Day weekend next weekend. Better weather, less shoobies.  Win/Win.  So in the mean time I am stalking bikins on the internet and getting my workout on!  Please tell me I am not the only one who is obsessed with bathing suits? I have a ton….and I already bought a new one recently…and yet I can’t stop looking at them. And the act of bathing suit shopping, I mean actually trying them on…horrifying. But some how I just can’t refuse to open the link when Target tweets about bikinis. I am obsessed with this red one.  I don’t have a red bathing suit but I definitely need one in my life.  (Oh and I don’t condone those $95 sandals…I just picked them out because they looked pretty!  But the $30 bikini is definitely affordable and will probably even go on sale after July 4th.)

Target Red Bikini
Leave a Reply

