Friday Faves

Lots of exciting things this week.  Here are some of my favorites:

MY FIRST KIKI LA RUE PURCHASE!

I was so excited about this because I have been a long time lover/lurker of their clothes, but never giving in and actually purchasing. But when Becka announced their 50% off clearance sale I couldn’t hold back any longer.  I was able to get this dress for $27 including shipping!  And the great thing is that I paid with a $30 VISA gift card I got from doing surveys on Valued Opinions (if you want an invite – leave your email address in the comments!)  So free for me!

Kiki1

As you can see, I am really terrible at fashion selfies.  Oh, and the mirror is really dirty, I’ll get on that.

SPRING FEVER VOX BOX

I am so excited I got chosen for the Spring Fever Vox Box from Influenster!  All of these products look amazing and I cannot wait to try them.  This is my first Vox Box so I am anxious to see what tasks are involved.  Don’t those imPRESS nails look killer?  You can look for reviews for these products coming soon.  If you want an invite to Influenster you can leave your e-mail address in the comment section.

photo 1

One thought on “Friday Faves

  1. I want to do Influenster!!

Leave a Reply

