What should I wear?

My cousin is getting married on Friday! The problem? I am having a major dilemma on what shoes and accessories to wear.

#1 her wedding is a beach theme, but being held in a church.
#2 for some reason Mother Nature wants to be 56 degrees on May 3rd.  Yuck coldish weather.

This is the dress I will be wearing.  Most likely with a white cardigan.

Shoe choices:

20130501-174354.jpg

Sears, old

Earring choices. I usually go with silver but got a lot of gold jewelry lately.

20130501-174432.jpg

Help!  What shoes/accessories do you think I should wear?

2 thoughts on “What should I wear?

  1. Nude heels gold earrings!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

