Friday Favorites…Freebies!

This Friday my favorite thing is FREEBIES!  This week I didn’t find too many great deals that I wanted to do.  But I did manage to score these awesome freebies!

ImageThe Clear Shampoo was free from CVS with the coupon from the magic coupon machine.  I also recieved $1.25 from Ibotta, making this a money making deal!  The Garnier Fructis shampoo/conditioner duos were on same at Target for .99 and I used a tear pad coupon I found in Rite Aid for $1 off that had no size restrictions.  So overall I made 3 cents off that deal.  The Loreal shampoo and conditioners were also free after a $1 off coupon.

But my best freebie of the week?

ImageMy free Victoria’s Secret gift card!!  And they even sent a Secret Rewards Card along with it!!  So in total $35 of free money to Victoria’s Secret.  I was beyond shocked that they sent the additional rewards card. I was able to get this because I happened to catch a tweet they sent out saying to call a specific number and leave a message with my name, phone number, and a phrase about living The Fab Life.  I never expected anything to come of it but then I actually got a call from a Victoria’s Secret rep!  Thank you sooooo much to Victoria’s Secret for this awesome giveaway.  Now I need to decide what to buy!

Leave a Reply

