Lia Sophia

I had a really relaxing Easter weekend, hope everyone else did too! Definitely ate too much and have to get back on my semi clean eating tomorrow. Fruit smoothie central from now on!

The boyfriend’s parents are pretty big gift givers and so Easter came with lots of take home candy and more Lia Sophia jewelry! The boyfriend’s mom is a Lia Sophia rep and with every holiday that passes is fully stocking me with jewelry! For Easter I got the Crystal Clear Earrings and Marrakesh bracelet.  And then she went even beyond that and got me the Diary earrings and Amazonia Necklace for my graduation!  The Diary earrings look amazing with both my Jacqueline necklace and Judy Baubles necklace that I got for Christmas.  I have never had such a jewelry collection in my life!  I am so blessed that she is so giving and loving towards me!  The boyfriend loves it when I wear jewelry and before these pieces I really didn’t have or wear anything more than diamond studs.  When putting together outfits I always seem to forget about jewelry.   Anyone else have that problem?

 

I am joining the Mani Monday linkup with Heather of Glitter and Gloss.  I actually painted my nails on Thursday and I am shocked they still look this good!   Usually this Revlon polish chips really easily.

Mani Monday

 

Leave a Reply

