Big Brother

20130322-220550.jpg

20130322-220557.jpg
Today I attended an open casting call for Big Brother! It was right in center city at CBS3 and so I couldn’t refuse going! I have watched Big Brother since I was 10 years old and have always pictured myself competing. It seemed like the perfect time to try out, I just graduated and don’t have a job so there is nothing tying me down right now except for the boyfriend.

So I got there only a half hour early and there was only about 50 people ahead of me in line. They made us wait outside in the cold which was not cool! It was so cold outside. While waiting in line I of course made friends. There were a lot of people who came from Maryland to try out which I thought was really interesting. We interviewed in groups of 5 which made for a really interesting dynamic. It was a pretty cool experience and I would definitely go to a casting again. Considering doing a video submission now also. We’ll see what happens! Hopefully someone I met today makes it on the show!

Leave a Reply

