Spring Is Supposed To Be Here

20130320-213659.jpg
Today is the first day of spring! Sure does not feel like it here in Philly though at a cool 46 degrees. Last year it was 78 on the first day of spring – big difference! The best part about the first day of spring is free Rita’s! I once hit three different Rita’s on the way home from crew practice on the first day of spring. Today I settled for just this one vanilla cream ice. Great flavor that I never had before!

20130320-213936.jpg

Then tonight I went to dinner with my roommates to celebrate my one roommates’s birthday. We went to Panera, which I have never been to before! I took their suggestion and got the Mac and cheese in a bread bowl and it was delicious! I also got the fat free strawberry smoothie. Definitely a treat, I normally don’t order extravagant drinks like that. Both were really great and I would definitely go again!

Leave a Reply

