Fringe Bikini

My fringe bikini arrived this week!  I was really excited to get this in.  Originally I saw it on Pinterest but didn’t take the plunge in purchasing until my friend purchased it with good results.  So I ordered it through eBay with the link above for $13.  There were a lot of different colors but I decided on this awesome blue color.  I really love the top, it fits perfectly and looks super cute.  The bottom, regretfully, was pretty tight since my butt does not fit my small frame at all.  But I’m pretty ok with it – the top will still look cute with any plain colored bottom, and I love mixing and matching swim suits anyway.  Now I just need for summer to reach Philadelphia!  Last weekend was 60 and beautiful…today’s weather was 35 and snow!

One thought on “Fringe Bikini

  1. Pingback: Easter Weekend | Alex In Philly

Leave a Reply

